Canales

Siempre cerca para cuidar, conectar, comunicar y transformar

Angola


TV CABSAT
Distribuidor
Dirección:Rua Antonio Mendes Correia Nº22 R/C Maianga
Luanda
Teléfono:222352949 - 222352922
E-mail:vendas@tvsd.co.mz

Argelia


SARL CIT - COMPUTER INTEGRATED TELEPHONY
Distribuidor
Dirección:Lotissement Le Logis, Villa No 31 – Kouba
Alger, Algeria
Teléfono:(213) 21 281515 / 282505
E-mail:export.africa@intelbras.com.br
E-mail:bessila@cit-dz.com

Argentina


LIEFRINK & MARX
Distribuidor
Dirección:Viamonte 811, C1053ABQ
Buenos Aires
Teléfono:5411 4326-5248
E-mail:msigal@liefrink.com.ar
Contacto:Mariano Sigal


INTRACOM
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle: Franco 3451 (C1419FIM)
Buenos Aires
Teléfono:54 11 4574-0026
E-mail:ariel@intracom.com.ar
Contacto:Ariel Furmanski


COMUNITEL
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle: French 1629 (1669) Del Viso
Pcia de Buenos Aires
Teléfono:54 2320 400 989
E-mail:ventas@comunitelsa.com.ar
Contacto:Gabriel Cozzitorto


BLUTEC
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle:Triunvirato 252 - Temperley CP1834
Pcia de Buenos Aires
Teléfono:54  11 4243-7729
E-mail:fernando@blutec.com.ar
E-mail:info@blutec.com.ar
Contacto:Fernando Slosel

Bolivia


DIGICORP LTDA
Distribuidor
Dirección:CALLE JOAQUÍN DE VELASCO NO. 444 PUERTO SUAREZ PARALELA CALLE CHARCAS ENTRE 1ER Y 2DO ANILLO
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
Teléfono:591-3-335 3800
E-mail:ecesped@digicorp.com.bo
Contacto:Enrique Cesped


NOVATEC
Distribuidor
Dirección:Avenida Brasil, nr 74
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
Teléfono:(+591 3) 332 1979/ 474 336
E-mail:novatec@novatecsrl.com.bo
Contacto:Rene Montaño

Chile


DISTRIWAVE CHILE
Distribuidor
Dirección:Av. Bilbao N° 241 - Providencia
Santiago
Teléfono:56 4 4208 8888
E-mail:vquijada@distriwave.com.cl
Contacto:Vicente Quijada


INFOKRAUSE
Distribuidor
Dirección:Venida del Valle Sur 662 Of. 401
Huechuraba
Teléfono:56 2 2479889
E-mail:alex@infokrause.com
Contacto:Alejandro Herrera

Colombia


SECURITY TECH CONTROL S.A.S.
Distribuidor
Dirección:CARRERA 72B 55- 53 / NORMANDIA
Bogota
Teléfono:(57) (1) 8051630
E-mail:comercial@setcosas.com


VOZ IP STORE
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle 25B # 82 - 29
Bogota
Teléfono:57 1 746 0016
E-mail:gerencia@vozipstore.com
Contacto:Liz Quintana


CITEL
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle 21 No. 21-26
Armenia
Teléfono:57 6 7389289 – 7388954
E-mail:administrativo@citelsas.com
Contacto:Alexander Sánchez B.


ENLACES DEL CARIBE
Distribuidor
Dirección:Carrera 28 # 49A-79 - Barrio Galerias
Bogota
Teléfono:571 235 0060
E-mail:npalma@enlacesdelcaribe.com
E-mail:rpalma@enlacesdelcaribe.com
Contacto:Nestor Palma

Costa Rica


SENCOM COSTA RICA
Distribuidor
Dirección:200 metros Este de la Plaza de deportes en la Uruca
San José
Teléfono:+506 2010-3711
E-mail:roberto.bonilla@sencommunication.com
Contacto:Roberto Bonilla

Ecuador


ZC MAYORISTA
Distribuidor
Dirección:C.C. Plaza Quil, Locales 42-43
Guayaquil
Teléfono:(593)4 2286 683
E-mail:info@zcmayoristas.com


CINETO
Distribuidor
Dirección:La Pinta 236 y Rábida, Edificio Alcatel
Quito
Teléfono:(593-2) 5100 528
E-mail:info@cineto.net


CREAVALTEC
Distribuidor
Dirección:Av. América N39-310 y Av. 10 de Agosto Centro Comercial La “Y” Planta Baja Oficina 10
Quito
Teléfono:+(593 2) 600 5111
E-mail:ventas@creavaltec.com


TELMATICS
Distribuidor
Dirección:Av. 10 de Agosto N55-97 y Capitan Alfonso Yepez (esquina)
Teléfono:593 2 )5124206
E-mail:jespinosa@telmatics.com
E-mail:ventas@telmatics.com

El Salvador


EBD EL SALVADOR
Distribuidor
Dirección:Blvd. Orden de Malta, Ave. Bella Vista, #6. Antiguo Cuscatlán
San Salvador
Teléfono:+503 2250-6725
E-mail:celina.lasala@ebd.com.sv
Contacto:Celina Lasala


SENCOM EL SALVADOR
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle Siemens número 43 Parque Industrial Santa Elena antiguo Cuscatlan
La Libertad
Teléfono:+503 2559-8888
E-mail:walter.moran@sen.com.sv
Contacto:Walter Moran

Guatemala


SENCOM GUATEMALA
Distribuidor
Dirección:Segunda Calle 676 Zona 10 Guatemala Edificio Siemens
Ciudad de Guatemala
Teléfono:+ 502 23792400
E-mail:vinicio.gutierrez@sencommunication.com
Contacto:Vinicio Gutierrez

México


OMNICOM
Distribuidor
Dirección:XOLOTL 40-2, COL. TLAXPANA, CIUDAD DE MEXICO, 11370
Ciudad de México
Teléfono:+52 55 57.03.18.04
E-mail:jvega@omnicom.com.mx
Contacto:Jorge Vega Rodríguez


ARXIS
Distribuidor
Dirección:Revillagigedo 70, Cuauhtémoc, 06010
Ciudad de México
Teléfono:01800 002 7947
E-mail:contacto@arxismexico.com
Contacto:Daniel Alvarez

Mozambique


TVSD
Distribuidor
Dirección:Avenida do Zimbabwe ,Nº1683
Maputo
Teléfono:+258 21 483 574/5
E-mail:vendas@tvsd.co.mz

Nicaragua


SENCOM NICARAGUA
Distribuidor
Dirección:Antiguo Edificio de Siemens KM 6 carretera Norte
Managua
Teléfono:+505 2251-2800 Phone Extension: 1011
E-mail:javier.mayorga@sencommunication.com
Contacto:Javier Mayorga

Panamá


SENCOM PANAMÁ
Distribuidor
Dirección:Via espana edificio metrópolis piso 11A
Ciudad de Panama
Teléfono:+507 263-1737
E-mail:luis.vargas@sencommunication.com
Contacto:Luis Vargas


EBD PANAMA
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle 76 local 19, San Francisco
Ciudad de Panama
Teléfono:+507 303-4500
E-mail:sbustamante@ebdpanama.com
Contacto:Saturnino Bustamante

Paraguay


SOLNET
Distribuidor
Dirección:General Bruguez nº 476 E/ 25 de Mayo y Cerro Cora
Asunción
Teléfono:+595 (21) 201-792
E-mail:john.alonso@solnet.com.py
Contacto:John Alonso


HPTI
Distribuidor
Dirección:Av. 25 de Mayo Nº 4047 c/ Choferes Del Chaco
Asunción
Teléfono:(+595)21- 621676
E-mail:lorena.aldama@hpti.com.py
Contacto:Lorena Aldama


SOLNET
Distribuidor
Dirección:Gral. Bruguez Nº 476 casi 25 de Mayo
Asunción
Teléfono:+595 21 201792
E-mail:john.alonso@solnet.com.py
Contacto:John Alonso


RIEDER
Distribuidor
Dirección:AVENIDA PERÚ 1098 Y ARTIGAS
Asunción
Teléfono:+595 21 2190330
E-mail:agustin.aponte@rieder.com.py
Contacto:Agustin Aponte


FERREVENTAS
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle: Eleigio Ayala e Ind.Nacional Casa #148
Asunción
Teléfono:(+595 61) 21490 880
E-mail:esaenz@ferrex.com.py
Contacto:Esteban Saenz


COMTEL
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle: Vice Presidente Sanchez 731 c/ Herrera
Asunción
Teléfono:(+595 21) 248 7283
E-mail:natalia.duarte@comtel.com.py
Contacto:Natalia Duarte


SHOPPING CHINA
Distribuidor
Dirección:Ruta V c/Av Internacional
Pedro Juan Caballero
Teléfono:(+595-336)27-4343/7
E-mail:electronica@shoppingchina.com.py
Contacto:Artemio Givago

Peru


BEST SECURITY
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle Rodolfo Beltran 134 Sta Catalina
Lima
Teléfono:+ 51 1 617 5151
E-mail:crelly@bestsecurityperu.com
Contacto:Relly Cuentas


HDT SAC
Distribuidor
Dirección:Pasaje Garcia Villon MZ D1 Lt 19
Lima
Teléfono:+51 997 046 836
E-mail:henrytorres@hdtsac.com
Contacto:Henry Torres


ATIS
Distribuidor
Dirección:CALLE LA CARRETERA 122 OF.304
Lima
Teléfono:(511) 2781512
E-mail:lalvarez@atisgrouplatam.com
Contacto:Luiz Alvarez


DIGICORP
Distribuidor
Dirección:Av. Guillermo Prescott 574 - San Isidro
Lima
Teléfono:+511 7195090
E-mail:lbustamante@digicorp.com.pe
Contacto:Liseth Bustamante


TECREP
Distribuidor
Dirección:CALLE RICARDO ÂNGULO # 745 OF. 502 URB. CORPAC – SAN ISIDORO
Lima
Teléfono:(511) 221-9258
E-mail:jviviano@tecrep.com.pe
Contacto:Joejan Viviano


INTCOMEX
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle Los Negocios 448 Surquillo
Lima
Teléfono:+511 716-5000
E-mail:william.Salas@intcomex.com
Contacto:William Salas Carranza


ANIXTER PERU
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle Ontario #157, La Campiña - Chorrillos
Lima
Teléfono:+511 415-1000 Ext.: 10224
E-mail:jose.montanez@anixter.com
Contacto:José Antonio Montañez

República Dominicana


WADECOM TECHNOLOGY
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle Oloff Palmer No. 2
Los Prados, Santo Domingo
Teléfono:809-2240675
E-mail:yperez@wadecom.com.do
Contacto:Yeurkis

Uruguay


ELECTROINTERIOR
Distribuidor
Dirección:W.Ferreira 917
Pando
Teléfono:598 22 92 2908
E-mail:info@electrointerior.com.uy
Contacto:Martin Conde


BALANIR
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle: Gaboto 1216
Montevideo
Teléfono:598 24 111 660 Interno 102
E-mail:ventas4@balanir.com.uy
Contacto:Oscar Alfaro


TELEIMPRESORES
Distribuidor
Dirección:Calle: Canelones, 1119 Centro
Montevideo
Teléfono:598 29 020 294 Interno 2219
E-mail:fiorella_cabo@teleimpresores.com.uy
Contacto:Fiorella Cabo

Venezuela


VITOR C.A
Distribuidor
Dirección:PROLONGACION DE LA AV. RIVAS EDIF. MAMA MARITZA OFICINA 8C
Maturín Monagas
Teléfono:0291-3177557/0424-9467360
E-mail:villavicencio-40@hotmail.com
Contacto:Nelson Villavicencio


SECUNET
Distribuidor
Dirección:AV. PROLONGACION MICHELENA, C.C. MYCRA, LOCAL N° 31
Montevideo
Teléfono:0241-8173527
E-mail:secunet.ventas@gmail.com
Contacto:Junior Navas